Organised by


The association "GIEFF e.V." organises the festival. It was founded in May 2007 (statutes). You are invited to become a sustaining member of the festival and get free entrance (application).

Festival Committee

Festival Director: Andreas Ackermann
International coordinator: Beate Engelbrecht
Managing Director: Anna Seegers-Krückeberg
Festival Assistant: Melanie Hackenfort

Executive Committee 2018

Robert Scheck
Franziska Weidle
Elias Essling

Selection Committee 2018

Jury Student Award 2018

Interns 2018