Selection Committee

Liivo Niglas, Barbara Keifenheim

Liivo Niglas (Estonia)
historian and anthropologist

Barbara Keifenheim (Germany)
anthropologist and filmmaker

Eric de Maaker, Eytan Kapon

Eric de Maaker (The Netherlands)
specialized in ethnographic film at Leiden University

Eytan Kapon (France)
He works as a fotograf at first. Then, he studied Film Analysis and Script Writing in Paris.

Catarina Alves Costa, Jürg Neuenschwandner

Catarina Alves Costa (Portugal)
She studied Visual Anthropology in Manchester

Jürg Neuenschwandner (Switzerland)
He studied psychologie in Bern. He was co-founder of Container TV