Organised by


The association "GIEFF e.V." organises the festival. It was founded in May 2007 (statutes).
You are invited to become a sustaining member of the festival and get free entrance (application).

Festival Committee

Festival Director: Andreas Ackermann
Festival Manager: Anna Seegers-Krückeberg
International Coordinator: Beate Engelbrecht

Festival Assistant: Tanita Burda, Melanie Hackenfort

Technical Management 2018

Robert Scheck
Elias Essling

Selection Committee 2018

Andreas Ackermann (Germany)
Matti Bauer(Germany)
Julia Binter (Austria)
Michèle Dick (Switzerland)
Henning Engelke (Germany)
Kay Hoffmann (Germany)
Ivana Todorovic (Serbia)
Nadine Wanono (France)
Franziska Weidle (Germany)
Michael Westrich(Germany)

Jury Student Award 2018

Martin Gruber (Germany)
Ina Merkel (Germany)
Anna Ramella (Germany)

Jury Manfred Krüger Award 2018

Torsten Näser (Germany) 
 Michael Westrich (Germany)